Startpage
A good basic structure for your own website:

Save money with a WordPress website

We love WordPress! Why ? Because it is very simple, like itself ! In this system you only have one basic structure available, which allows the operator to provide all the necessary components for its common functions.

So WordPress is not as bloated as other first-class Content Management Systems. You can add a variety of free extensions (plug-ins) that guarantee a good development and maintenance, to build much cheaper and more efficient websites.

Wordpress Webseite gestallten

WordPress, a stable framework for a fast and professional website

We create a wide variety of websites with WordPress, from a simple homepage or e-commerce solutions for online shops to complex networks such as online newspapers or social network applications and many more…

Wordpress Website Roboter

A WordPress Website!?

More than 50% market share in open source content management systems and approx. 25% of all websites created (worldwide) speak for the use of WordPress. Of course, we also develop on other platforms, but we can only recommend a professional WordPress website if you want to save money, nerves and time. It allows you to stay up-to-date and autonomous.

WordPress Tipps & Tricks in our Newsletter

Wordpress webseite Start
Eine gute Basis für die eigene Webseite:

Geld sparen mit einer WordPress Webseite

Wir lieben WordPress! Wieso? Es ist einfach, genau wie WordPress! Stellen Sie sich vor es steht eine schlanke Basis zur Verfügung, die dem Betreiber erlaubt nur die nötigsten Bausteine für die Funktionen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Somit ist WordPress nicht aufgebläht wie andere erstklassige Content Management Systeme. Eine Vielzahl kostenloser Erweiterungen (Plugins) die eine gute Entwicklung und Pflege garantieren lässt weitaus günstigere Webseiten bauen.

Wordpress Webseite gestallten

WordPress, ein stabiles Gerüst für eine schnelle professionelle Webseite

Wir erstellen die verschiedensten Webseiten mit WordPress, von einer einfache Homepage oder E-Commerce Lösungen für Online-Shops bis zu komplexen Netzwerken wie Onlinezeitungen oder Social Network Apps und noch mehr …

Wordpress webseite Start

Mehr WordPress!?

Mehr als 50 % Marktanteil bei den Open Source Content-Management Systemen und ca. 25 % aller erstellten Webseiten (weltweit) sprechen für die Nutzung von WordPress. Wir entwickeln natürlich auch auf anderen Plattformen, jedoch können wir ihnen eine professionelle WordPress Webseite nur empfehlen, wenn Sie Geld, Nerven und Zeit sparen und trotzdem immer Up-to-Date bleiben wollen.

WordPress Tipps & Tricks im Newsletter